Milan (Italy)

22 Jul

I’m currently living in a small town called Bergamo. The good thing about living in Bergamo is that it allows us to escape from our hectic routines and just relax and enjoy the scenery. The other good thing is that we live near the train station; therefore we can take a one-hour train to the famous and stylish MILAN.

Milan is a city that you either love it or hate it, and there’s nothing in between. Even though to many it may seem as a big metropolis, it is actually a small city with lots of people, cars and shops.

I personally love Milan, but dislike the city’s traffic and gray skies due to the great amount of pollution.

These photos were taken by my brother about a month ago, when he came to visit us. I like these photos because my brother was lucky to capture a rare and beautiful blue sky. I promess I’ll upload more pictures in the following days !

Have a wonderful day!

Que tengan un muy lindo día !

2 Responses to “Milan (Italy)”

  1. bagnidilucca July 22, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    I love Milan! I love it for the shopping and the beautiful buildings. I have been briefly to Bergamo and thought that was pretty special too.

    • sillystyle July 22, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

      Bergamo is a very nice town, but Milan is surely the best place to spend all your euros 😉 Great shops, restaurants and bars.

Leave a Reply

