Going Back Home

14 Sep

Hi everyone!

After two years, I’m finally going back home to visit my family and friends. It’s been a long time, but unfortunely I hadn’t been able to travel for an extended period of time due to my work schedule.

I’m traveling from Milan to San Diego, Ca. (USA), and I’m also planning on visiting my closest friends in Tijuana (Mexico), so I’m very excited to share this long awaited reunion with all of you. I’m leaving next tuesday (september 20) and coming back in december, just before Christmas, so I can spend the holidays with my husband who’s going to stay here in Italy. I’m gonna miss him a lot!

PS. Later today I’m going to upload pictures from the beautiful Venice. I just came back yesterday. I promess I’ll get back on track and I’ll update my blog more often.

As always, have a wonderful day !

Leave a Reply

