Image

Madrid – Jardines de Sabatini

18 Jan

Madrid - Jardines de Sabatini

A few years ago I had the chance to travel to Madrid and I fell inlove with this city. I have promissed myself that I will return to Madrid someday. It’s a city that makes your eyes drool. It offers its visitors a variety of attractions, museums, parks, theaters, and delicious food and drinks, all to fulfill even the “pickiest” traveler.

I strongly suggest visiting Madrid’s most important museums: El Prado, Reina Sofia and Thyssen-Bornemisza. We were in Madrid for a short period of time, so I only managed to visit Reina Sofia and Thyssen-Bornemisza. El Prado is in my things to do for my next visit to the city 😉

Leave a Reply

