Image

Prague is Where it All Started

21 Jan

Prague is Where it All Started

Many things have happened in these 4 and a half years that I’ve been away from home. I have no regrets, not even one. Being away forces you to learn from your own mistakes and become a more mature and responsible person.
Prague was the first European city I traveled to and this is one of the reasons why it is one of my top 10 favorite cities in the world.
This is where it all started. This is where the magic began

2 Responses to “Prague is Where it All Started”

  1. A French Frye in Paris January 26, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

    I’ve always wanted to see Prague…maybe initially for the silly reason of seeing Tom Cruise in it at the beginning of Mission Impossible, but since then I’ve developed this image in my mind of a charming city, not too big, not too small, with a lot of character and architecture. It’s on my bucket list for sure. 🙂

    • sillystyle January 27, 2013 at 10:57 am #

      It is definitely among my top favorite cities in the world. And just like you said, Prague is full of character and when you walk through its streets, you feel like you are part of a fairy tale. I’m glad you had added Prague to you bucket list 😉 Hopefully they will be filming a Mission Impossible sequel while you’re there 😉 Thanks for visiting my blog 😉

Leave a Reply

